Becoming a Zen Priest

2kims

 

 

I won’t be painting for a while as I’m going to live at Tassajara and the

San Francisco Zen Centre and train to be a Zen priest

 - that’s me on the left!

I will be painting intermittently though, and all new work will be posted here,

so watch this space.

A deep bow to each and every one of you,

Kim Koei

About kimhartinvenice

I'm an artist living in working in glorious Venice, Italy and here you can find out about what I get up to, and to keep updated about new work. Also check out my website www.kimhart.co.uk and see me at kimhartinvenice.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Becoming a Zen Priest

  1. Jo says:

    Oh my goodness !! Enjoy.

    Would like to know if/when you paint again – I bought one of your pictures at the AAF in 2011 for my daughter as a wedding present but want one of my own !!

    Such a very talented lady x x x

Leave a Reply

