Off and training!

victoria and me

 

From January until the middle of April I will be training at Tassajara, a Zen Monastery in the Big Sur wilderness in California.
I wish you all a wonderful 2013 until then!

A deep bow

Kim

About kimhartinvenice

I'm an artist living between glorious Venice, Italy and San Francisco. This is where you can find out about what I get up to, and to keep updated about new work. Also check out my website www.kimhart.co.uk and see me at kimhartinvenice.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

