Look what I’m up to now!

Prepare for some fab masks – where the decadence of San Francisco meets old skool Venetian craftsmanship. I hope you like them.
This one is my first. Its title is Black #1.

It’s for sale at $135 / £85.

octopus mask with text

The mask is an original papier mache piece from Venice, Italy and I’ve worked into it using traditional decoupage techniques.

email me at kimhart.atelier@gmail.com for more information.

About kimhartinvenice

I'm an artist living between glorious Venice, Italy and San Francisco. This is where you can find out about what I get up to, and to keep updated about new work. Also check out my website www.kimhart.co.uk and see me at kimhartinvenice.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

